Tuesday, May 17Sports News Portal

Cricket

ISHAN KISHAN RULED OUT OF 3RD T20I

Sri Lanka Tour of India

Ishan Kishan ruled out of 3rd T20I

Team India wicket-keeper Ishan Kishan was struck on the head while batting in the 2nd T2OI at Dharamsala on Saturday. Accompanied by a Team Doctor, he was taken to a local hospital last night for a check-up where a CT scan was conducted. The findings of the CT scan are normal.

The BCCI Medical Team will continue to closely monitor his signs of concussion.

Ishan is ruled out of the third and final T20I against Sri Lanka.

Photo : www.bcci.tv

Website : www.bcci.tv